Our College Contact Us

Send us a message

Fields with a * are required
Address Postal Address
Marr St, Pearce ACT 2607 AUSTRALIA PO Box 727, Mawson ACT 2607 AUSTRALIA
Senior School Junior School
+61 2 6298 7200 +61 2 6298 7271

Key Personnel

College Executive
Headmaster Matthew Hutchison
Deputy Headmaster Ryan Greer
Director of Business Services Christine Worth
Assistant Head of School - Dean of Studies John Folan
Assistant Head of School - Mission and Identity Peter Hawes
Assistant Head of School - Mission and Formation Nathan Ahearne
Assistant Head of School - Junior School (Acting) Kirsty Bell
Assistant Head of School - Staff and Community Glenn Slater
Assistant Head of School - Learning and Teaching Liam Stakelum
Head of Professional Learning Jane Pamenter
Heads of Department/Co-ordinators - Senior School
Computing Brian Shaw
English Julie Ward
Enrichment and Learning Support Jen Croker
Health and Physical Education Wayne McAuliffe
Hospitality and Food Technology Dave Moore
Information Services Larinda Knight
Languages Kate Lofthouse
Mathematics Matthew McDonald
Performing Arts Jarrod Schindler
Science Rohit Bhatnagar
Social Science Liz McGinnis
Technology and Applied Studies Terence Pereira
Visual Arts Joanne Evans
House Deans - Senior School
Conway House Dean Andrew Lofthouse
Crispin House Dean Sarah Mahar
Darlinghurst House Dean Luke Croker
Haydon House Dean Tony Sullivan
Mark House Dean Darren Leech
McMahon House Dean Phil Belcher
Lavalla House Dean (Acting) Charles Bootes
Patrick House Dean Dixon English
Head of Student Wellbeing - Senior School Tom van de Waterbeemd
Junior School Co-ordinators
Head of Student Wellbeing - Junior School (Acting) Jonathon McGrath
Head of Studies - Junior School Gerard Galvin
Other Key Contacts
Head of Liturgy Leesa Callaughan
Head of Student Progress Grant Barclay
Head of Sport Paul Mead
Counsellor Andrew Hackwill
Head of Footsteps Peter Igoe-Taylor
Head of Innovation and Technology Michael Plenty
Year 7 and 8 Coordinator Naomi Whitehead