Term Dates 2024

TERM KEY EVENTS
TERM 1 – 2024
Monday 5 February
New Students in Years 4, 5 & 6. New Students in Years 8, 9 & 10. All Year 7. All Year 11. All College and House Captains.
Tuesday 6 February
All other Students commence
Monday 11 March
Canberra Day Public Holiday
Friday 29 March
Good Friday
Monday 1 April
Easter Monday
Friday 12 April
End of Term 1
TERM 2 – 2024
Thursday 25 April
Anzac Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 30 April
All Students commence
Monday 27 May
Reconciliation Day Public Holiday
Monday 10 June
Monarch’s Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 28 June
End of Term 2
TERM 3 – 2024
Tuesday 23 July
All Students commence
Friday 27 September
End of Term 3
TERM 4 – 2024
Monday 7 October
Labour Day Public Holiday
Monday 14 October
All Students commence
Friday 6 December
End of Term 4